Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wilton House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleyschoff 2 days ago

Veggie

WHOP has amazing subs, but as a picky eater, I always go for their veggie sub. You can order more or less ingredients depending on how you feel and they aren't stingy with their toppings! Definitely better than a chain sub shop (ingredients always taste so fresh too!).

Maddieandaddy 6 days ago

Ultimate Parm

It was sooo good I loved it! Definitely getting it again

Carolinepartridge 6 days ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

Best salads around. Their chicken and rice soup is awesome. I have never been dissapointed. Hard-working, friendly staff. Five stars!

James 19 days ago

Chicken Bomb

Order this sub atleast twice a week no mushrooms add mayo and I must say it is my all time favorite

Dryteardrops 21 days ago

Twilight 'Zone

I just moved to Wilton and I was scared that I would not find a good local restaurant. My first order here was the twilight zone calzone and I was immediately in love. The calzone had a great flavor, good crust, and the staff is friendly. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, I had their baked clams and gyro. Ooooooh my. This place is definitely on my top ten places that I've been to statewide. I do wish that the clams were available more often, but the wait makes them a little better.

Whitneybeauregard 22 days ago

Reuben Pizza

Omg!!! Hands Down the best pizza. So good! But in all honesty everything I've tried is amazing. I will drive a by 10 pizza places to go here. You seriously need to give them a try, you won't be disappointed

Lt 23 days ago

The WHOP Special Sub

Love the WHOP! They have the best food around! Always support local! Thank you! Derrek at Wilton Ambulance

Plott57 29 days ago

Hot Pastrami

I've had them in Boston, NYC, every state on the east coast and west coast and a couple in the middle...But in little old Wilton at WHOP, they're the best

Whenpigsfly51 29 days ago

Chicken Cordon Blue

Best pizza an great food.

Mikegman603 about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Sub

Nearly every time I get the bbq sub it's delicious; sometimes the chicken seems a little dry/overcooked but I much prefer it to an undercooked meat. Nonetheless, great food no matter what it is on the menu

Judges44 about 1 month ago

The WHOP Special Sub

most delicious sangwich this side of temple mountain :))

Abgondola about 1 month ago

Cheese

Simple is best. Look no further! My friend is intolerant to garlic and she convinced me to try the plain cheese pizza, made with marinara sauce. Now that's what I always have. It's amazing that something so simple can be so good. Such simplicity brings out the taste and glory of the crust. I am a convert to cheese pizza made with marinara sauce.

Finishingtouches85 about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Onion Rings

10/7/19 "O" Rings are A W E S O M E...... Had them with STEAK & CHEESE sub with grilled peppers & onions. I moved about 40 minutes away from Wilton 5 1/2 years ago. I make sure to stop in & say hello to the friendly family staff @ Wilton House. I miss all the great food since I moved. Where I live now, there is NOTHING that can compare to the assortment of tasteful, mouth watering food at WHOP. It's great to go back home to visit my family for Mom's home cooking. And it is great to know that WHOP has fresh home cooked favorites also. Even the fresh baked jumbo cookies. And I MUST say the remodeling recently completed makes WHOP have that down home, welcoming feel. Best wishes DJ & AMY, many more years of great food,family & fun for Wilton residents and all the friends that walk through the door at WHOP. You won"t be disappointed no matter what you order at WHOP - WILTON HOUSE OF PIZZA. Keep up the great work team. Dottie ☺

Scooterh523 about 2 months ago

Haddock Plate

Can't say enough about WHOP, the fish was great. And huge portions.

Craigmurray9 about 2 months ago

Twisted Chicken Teriyaki

Easily my favorite menu item. It never misses. Great combination of flavors, always grilled perfectly. I like to add a little extra teriyaki on it, too. It's a must-try.

Mrandmrsairoldi about 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese Quesadilla

Totally didn't read what was in this and halfway through I saw a mushroom! I do not like mushrooms but this was so good I didn't even taste them! Best way to eat a Philly cheese steak

Waxpoetic about 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

This grinder was delicious!! Filled with lots of chicken and great veggies. The sub roll was also very soft - fresh baked. I've had several choices from The Whop and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend - you won't be disappointed.

Andreams07 6 days ago

Twilight 'Zone

Among so many other things. They're food is always good! Don't think I e even had a bad experience. And I love how they have really different and yummy specials every week. And the employees are always so friendly and prompt.

Nboisvert08 6 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

This sub is the best! Tons of flavor! Always a go-to for my husband and I. We love the WHOP!

79kz650c 16 days ago

Meatza Pizza

we go there all the time the food is amazing and the people are better

Belltracy05 19 days ago

Cheese

We have tried several dishes and they are all delicious! My kids love pizza, but they are extremely picky about their pizza. When we say pizza night, they always want it from here and here only! We will be in again tonight picking up pizza!!

Noah 22 days ago

Chicken Cutlet

Packed full of chicken and toasted to perfection! This is an all time favorite year after year.

Codywoods05 23 days ago

BBQ Chicken Sub

Great food, great prices come here very often!

Parksies 28 days ago

BBQ Chicken Sub

We love the WHOP and we've tried many different dishes and loved them all. We've never been disappointed when we've tried something new because it's all Amazing. Stuck eating the same old fast food? Try this place for something new. We've brought new people to try it and now they are regulars too! Everyone is super friendly and they care enough to keep the place spotless! Eat in or take out- my favorite place to eat!!

Maryann 29 days ago

Pita Pizza (Thin Crust)

Had the large Pizza made Mediterranean style w/extra onions. It was delicious. Just the way we like it.

Tatluva about 1 month ago

Bethany

This is absolutely the best pizza I have EVER had! Sweet and savory, and the price is right. The staff at WHOP is pleasant and cheery. by far my pizza place.

Jrtkahle about 1 month ago

House Salad

The Monadnock Salad has become my "go-to" dinner when I don't feel like cooking. Tasty chix, feta, walnuts, cranberries, etc. I get it with honey mustard dressing and croutons. Yum!

Cpannand about 1 month ago

Cheese

The WHOP is my favorite pizza restaurant. The food is great and they happily accommodate my request for garlic free pizza. Everyone I have brought there has returned and brought others. It's a great family restaurant.

Nana2258 about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

Best I've ever had!!

Marykoster about 2 months ago

The Monadnock

We discovered the WHOP not too long ago and since then we come here frequently. I have tried several dishes and they were all very good, but you really have to try the Monadnock salad, it is just to die for. So fresh and crispy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a great place for a good meal!!

Dakotahealey0913 about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

The BBQ Chicken pizza is to die for! It has just enough BBQ without being overwhelming. I highly recommend it!

Mrandmrsairoldi about 2 months ago

Reuben Pizza

My husband's new favorite pizza. Taste like a Ruben with half the mess!

Mitchellnourse about 2 months ago

Alfredo

Love the chicken brocoli alfredo. Tastes like moms cooking! Everything we have had here is excellent, the staff is great as well.

Michelebdecoteau 2 months ago

12" Gluten Free Crust

The GF pizza is amazing! The crust is crispy and tasty. That isn't always true of GF products. I love the commitment to going green at WHOP!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA