Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wilton House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wilton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wilton House of Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tlindley68 1 day ago

Hot Pastrami

Grilled pastrami on rye bread is delicious also they make it as a quesadilla... they make it so good this place is so through and excellent customer service !

Sussy Rose 18 days ago

Haddock Fillet Sandwich

NEVER disappointed when I order this dinner! YUM!!!

Megeo37 27 days ago

Steak & Cheese

This was one of the best steak and cheese I have ever had.

G about 1 month ago

Pepperberry

H O L Y M O L Y! Words cannot describe the amazingly delicious flavors that EXPLODE from these wings!! The size of these wings are just right and can be very filling! Do yourself a FAVOR and get yourself some of these wings! If you dare to share you'll end off fighting everyone off for the rest!

Kimberly about 2 months ago

Jumbo Stuffed Tater Tots (6)

We don't normally get appetizers, but we recently decided to try the Jumbo Stuffed Tots. Oh BOY are they good. They were such a hit we will be ordering them again soon. 10/10 would recommend.

Candib26 about 2 months ago

Bethany

One of my favorites

Mycondamic 2 months ago

Mac Attack

Behold a pizza and crust so fun and delicious, BIG popstars and Burger giants would order again and again. Way better than a burger and really the best of both worlds. Or rather who is Bethany and why did she put THE best burger on THE best pizza!

Kelsireynolds819 3 months ago

Mac Attack

One if many favorites from the WHOP! Its amazing!

Gina 3 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Amazing salad, wanted to order a second

Aqualityservices123 3 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Amazingly delicious! My favorite dish to order.

Melissa 3 months ago

Honey Dijon Chicken Melt

This sandwich is a staple for me. It is absolutely amazing. The chicken is tender, and the bread is perfect. The honey dijon makes it a 10/10. Not to mention it comes with the awesome WHOP fries!

Lauralynnhogan 3 months ago

Mediterranean

Being gluten free sucks. There is no way around that. Many a time I have sighed over my salad as I watched my family eat their pizza. Worse, I have ordered GF pizzas that, to use the cliche phrase, probably tasted worse than the box they came in. ..But WHOP offers a GF option, and their specialty pizza choices sounded so good I relented. I love black olives on pizza, and so tried the Mediterranean on the gluten free crust. This is served on a nice thin crust that is light and "tender" {texturally and emotionally}. It knows what you need. It understands the kind of day you've had. You can bite right through this and enjoy the toppings that everyone else likes on pizza, without grimacing over a weird taste, or breaking a crown on a tough crust.

Rubyg113 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Amazing!!! I've also tried a few other items on the menu everything is delicious and the great quality, I have also been greeted with great customer service!! I highly recommend!!

Bunnykeene22 4 months ago

Chicken Salad Sub

Was delicious and hot the spot perfect! Staff is super nice.

Susan 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Salad

I order this specific salad today w/ grilled, not fried chix because it had "egg" but when I got home, there was NO EGG which was disappointing. My husband order the same w/ fried chix but he got the egg.. Otherwise, I would have order the Caesar salad or made boiled eggs at home. Just not happy to get want I wanted or paid for.

Bunnykeene22 4 months ago

Chicken-Special

Omg we love to go here and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the chicken quesadilla with jalapeños!!! We always love our food from here. We live in new Boston But it's worth it to drive to Wilton to eat here. We are hoping they add Mac and cheese to the menu soon :) Also we tried the tater tots last time and OMGGG they were delicious

Ddsharpe56 4 months ago

1/3 LB Hamburger

We have tried several items over the past year and have never been disappointed. The food is fresh and very tasty. The variety is awesome. I would highly recommend the WHOP to anyone.

Heather 4 months ago

Twisted Chicken Teriyaki

This is probably the BEST sub I have ever had! I highly recommend it!!

Shadow109781 5 months ago

Cheeseburger Sub

Awesome as always :) the burger was made perfectly

Marilyn 5 months ago

Reubel Club

This sandwich is aaammmmmaaaazzzzziiiinnnnggg!!!! It's huge, loved it!!!!!!!!!!

Tlindley68 1 day ago

Antipasto Salad

This salad is the best salad of all the places I have gone in this area ! Highly recommend!

Mark 22 days ago

1/3 LB Bacon Cheeseburger

My 6 year old son's favorite meal on any menu anywhere. I eat half almost every time. It is a very well executed version of exactly what it says. That is rare in 2020.

Celiabcote about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

OMG!!! These are the absolute best fries ever! Had them three times now and they are consistently excellent. Been a life lover of fries and these are incredible. From now on my go to. If you haven't tried them, you should.

Jandew321 about 1 month ago

Bethany

We eat there often, and have never been disappointed with any of their food. Their pizza is the right mix of ingredients as to make all the flavor come together. Pasta dishes are out of this world, subs always amazing and their salads are always fresh. This is so much more the a pizza place and if you haven't tried them, you need tpp.

Terryannadamsauthor about 2 months ago

White Pizza

As an Italian, I'm naturally a pizza critic and like my pizzas and calzones made special, and unique. Wilton House of Pizza gladly accommodates me with their white calzone, stuffing it as I like with Ricotta Cheese, parmesan cheese, and sprinkling their cheese topping on top, with a side cup of tomato sauce. They spoil their customers with unmatched pizza parlor great service! Thank you, folks!

Gill88t 2 months ago

Cheeseburger Sub

Amazing sub. The WHOP has got my order right every time. Great taste, size and price. I highly recommend the WHOP.

Sarah 2 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Love all of the food here, but this is one of my favorites! Their pizzas are delicious!

Richard112455 3 months ago

Pesto Perfecto

Great pasta and perfect pirtion size. Enough to make two meals or just be really full. Comfort food at its best!

Jacobhorrell 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Springrolls (6)

I've had the philly egg rolls in a lot of different restaurants, as they're the new menu trend. However, the rolls at WHOP are by far the best!! They stay true to the recipe and don't try to add in a bunch of stuff that shouldn't be in a philly egg roll. Well done WHOP.

Rbaldi 3 months ago

Reubel Club

Exceptional blend of great ingredients making for a spectacular sandwich! Generous portions of each key ingredient and the rye bread is toasted to perfection. Often too much to each at one sitting, we've successfully frozen the leftover portion for a later re-warmed treat!

Kellyrawnsley 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Oh my goodness...best pizza around. If you haven't tried WOP's BBQ pizza, you are missing out. Perfect blend of BBQ sauce, chicken, red onions and wait for it...BACON!!! Must try immediately!!!

Lauralynnhogan 3 months ago

Jumbo Stuffed Tater Tots (6)

If I could run in slow motion into the waiting arms of these stuffed little miracles from Heaven, I certainly would. In the midst of the hard work of moving house, I stopped in to WHOP to try a few things. Luckily, I chose the tots. They look like the tater tots from your childhood dreams, but they are bigger, crisper on the outside, fluffier on the inside, and taste faintly of bacon, and love. They will solve all of your "adulting" issues of the day, and make your hubby happy too. 10 out of 10.

Etweedie1979 4 months ago

Twilight 'Zone

We love the homemade meatballs, delicious!! I grew up on homemade meatballs, so I'm very picky!

Danzalone 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Friday night is our family take out night from the WHOP, our son LOVES the Buffalo Chicken pizza, all the food is amazing here and so glad we get great food and get to support a local business!

Susan 4 months ago

Reubel Club

My favorite sandwich! Very good and very filling. Try it, you'll like it.

Ivy 4 months ago

Jumbo Stuffed Tater Tots (6)

Omg we love to go here and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the chicken quesadilla with jalapeños!!! We always love our food from here. We live in new Boston But it's worth it to drive to Wilton to eat here. We are hoping they add Mac and cheese to the menu soon :)

Brieana 4 months ago

Pepperberry Melt

It's such a great flavor combo! 😊

Dj 4 months ago

Balsamic Chicken

This is my favorite veggie pizza! It's so flavorful because of the balsamic! I remember ordering it when it was a special and thinking it needed to be on the menu permanently! It's a good eat for sure!

Deneaultn 5 months ago

Cheese

Friendly staff and good food. I drive 25 minutes to come here for a reason. I don't like national chains and it's because of places like WHOP.

Craynr 5 months ago

1/3 LB Cheeseburger

Burgers are delicious! You will not be disappointed. WHOP is the best around. Food is consistent and the people who work there are great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA