Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wilton House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ok24you 3 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious! The twisted Hawaiian pizza and.or chicken parm pasta dinner are our favorite go-to's. The daily specials are never dissapointing either, love the soups!

Craigfournier68 4 days ago

T.B.L.T.

This was the BEST sub I have had in time! Stuffed with moist turkey and bacon plus I added pickles, lettuce, and tomatoes. Holy cow! They toasted it and that brought it over the top. I will definitely get this again and again!! Great job WOP!!

Ldean 4 days ago

Balsamic Chicken Wrap

This review is really for the sandwich special called the Caprese Chicken Melt. It should really be on the regular menu because it is to-die-for yummy and I would get it every week if I could!

Kelsireynolds819 18 days ago

Honey Dijon Chicken Melt

Absolutely loved this dinner! I've orded a lot of food here and i love everything but this is my favorite!!

Strumma 21 days ago

Pesto Perfecto

YUM! Came with a fresh, crispy side salad and hot garlic bread. Love the artichokes!

Caitlin 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This is by far the best pizza around!!! We are so happy we found this place and cant wait to try more from them

Brookerackliff 26 days ago

Alfredo

This dish is absolutely delicious! It's my favorite, I get it almost everytime I go here. It comes with a side salad and garlic bread. Definitely worth it and I would recommend this to anyone. Also would like to mention that the staff are always very kind, and make the whop an enjoyable place to be.

Cokey3 27 days ago

Finch Special

Best calzone in the world! Make sure you get extra ranch for dipping! Delicious! All the food from the WHOP is awesome, but oh man the Finch Special is where it is at!

Owenrobin about 1 month ago

Italian Cold Cut

Awesome food and always fresh!

Meanwhilefarm about 1 month ago

Homemade Potato Skins

Fantastic.. the potato skins were a special and lived up to their delicious description. Fresh, hot, and prepared on time with friendly service. Was a take out order ( also had a fantastic salad) I have officially become a loyal regular!!!

Tarah about 2 months ago

Balsamic Chicken

If you passed this by.....think again! We tried this thinking hey that's different and also purchased what is our usual just in case we didn't like it. Well we didn't like it, we loved it! To the point I talked my son and future daughter in law into trying it when they were up visiting from Massachusetts. They too loved it! They in fact wish that some of the pizza joints near them had this pizza. Well done WHOP, well done! Great job on the remodel and your staff is always pleasant and helpful, not to mention when we want to change something that you have a special on there is never a NO.

Erica about 2 months ago

Honey Dijon Chicken Melt

Love this sandwich! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Delicious! Online ordering is very convenient as well. You can't go wrong with one of the burgers either ! Yummy !

Hi about 2 months ago

1/3 LB Cheeseburger

The cheese burger is amazing. It's a super juicy burger and amazing fries too.

Erikan65 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

The BBQ chicken pizza is the best, hits the spot every time!

Missotis2305 2 months ago

Cheese

I've been going to Wilton house since I was a child! Best pizza in town, always friendly and fast service! Nice to see local faces behind the counter ☺️

Stephen 2 months ago

Finch Special

This is my favorite pizza by far!

Andreams07 2 months ago

Twilight 'Zone

Among so many other things. They're food is always good! Don't think I e even had a bad experience. And I love how they have really different and yummy specials every week. And the employees are always so friendly and prompt.

Nboisvert08 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

This sub is the best! Tons of flavor! Always a go-to for my husband and I. We love the WHOP!

Cheryl 4 days ago

Steak & Cheese

I have tried Cheese Steaks all over the country, yes even in Philadelphia where they originated, but not one comes close to Wilton House's. Great meat, cheese melted throughout, always on a fresh roll, just the right amount of mayonnaise...Perfection!

Craigfournier68 4 days ago

Chicken Cutlet

This was the BEST sub I have had in some time! Stuffed with moist turkey and bacon plus I added pickles, lettuce, and tomatoes. Holy cow! They toasted it and that brought it over the top. I will definitely get this again and again!! Great job WOP!!

Bethdunham34 16 days ago

Mediterranean

Delicious! Every single thing I have had here has been wonderful!

Craigfournier68 20 days ago

Steak & Cheese

The best Steak and cheese (w extra cheese) in the state of NH!! The home made hand cut fries are top notch! Always Clean and the staff is the best!! Great beer selection and great meal choices.

Lionspeed2 23 days ago

1/3 LB Bacon Cheeseburger

Super juicy and delicious, highly recommend. Also if you're trying to cut back on calories take the bun off just as good!

Jordanlcollins12 25 days ago

BBQ Chicken

WHOP is wonderful! The pizza is always hot, fresh and delicious! Highly recommend!

Jbean12495 26 days ago

Chef Salad

Honestly I refuse to get a chef salad at any place other than WHOP. They have so many more ingredients included that tie the whole salad together. It's delicious and I love getting it. I'm actually thinking about buying one now that I'm thinking of it.

Cjrw1214 27 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

The chicken broccoli Alfredo is delicious! A perfectly cooked lunch/dinner and I love the balance of all the ingredients. Will definitely be my number one choice at the whop.

Smthy about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Ranch Club Wrap

I've eaten here many times and like to try something new off the menu time to time, this Wrap is absolutely amazing, this with their fries is a killer meal!

Chellann9 about 1 month ago

Honey Dijon Chicken Melt

I use WHOP for both personal lunches and company lunches. 90% of the company lunches are last minute for both 1st and 2nd shift. The cusotmer service that both myself and my boss receive is amazing. They are always willing to go the extra mile and help out as much as they possibly can, which always ends up making me look like a hero at work. For personal lunches, well actually for both personal and business, you are never not greeted with a smile and friendly face and a cheery "Hi!!!!" I recommend WHOP to everyone in the company and have turned a lot of co-workers onto WHOP.

Lovelyladie98 about 2 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

The beautiful golden fresh crisp waffle fries were as delicious as they looked and service was friendly and prompt.

Sawbcanada about 2 months ago

Finch Special

Sooooooo good. This is a family favorite. This is the best pizza I've had in years. Never been disappointed with any of our choices.

Otrempe about 2 months ago

Alfredo

Every meal I order from you is as delish as the last. Never a complaint from me. You all work so hard especially when things get crazy and chaotic, you all work to make sure everyone is happy and you get the food out efficiently and quickly. I'm a frequent flyer down here and it speaks volumes to me being greeted by name and with a smile every time I come in to get my food. You all work so hard and your efforts are appreciated! Thanks guys!

Agraham 2 months ago

1/3 LB Cheeseburger

Great burger and Fries. Keep it up!

Madisonmckelligan 2 months ago

Twilight 'Zone

This is the best pizza around. The meatballs and ricotta really make this pizza unique and delicious.

Ashleyschoff 2 months ago

Veggie

WHOP has amazing subs, but as a picky eater, I always go for their veggie sub. You can order more or less ingredients depending on how you feel and they aren't stingy with their toppings! Definitely better than a chain sub shop (ingredients always taste so fresh too!).

Maddieandaddy 2 months ago

Ultimate Parm

It was sooo good I loved it! Definitely getting it again

Carolinepartridge 2 months ago

Chicken Cobb Salad

Best salads around. Their chicken and rice soup is awesome. I have never been dissapointed. Hard-working, friendly staff. Five stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA