Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wilton House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wilton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wilton House of Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Timzanis0408 5 days ago

Cheese

Best pizza in the area! We live in Milford but travel to Wilton just for the food! Definitely a A+ in our book! This review is coming from someone who has worked in the service industry across the country and nice to see such pride and passion. Top notch!

Lyssturcotte about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The best chicken wings and the best pizza! We love the WHOP.

Lacey 2 months ago

Jumbo Stuffed Tater Tots (6)

Omg! Absolutely delicious! I would recommend these to anyone! Must try item!

Nhcamaro68 3 months ago

Homemade Potato Skins

Food is always very good!

Jenb9425 3 months ago

Meatza Pizza

We were saved by WHOP!! Our school had a plumbing issue and last minute we needed enough pizza for 55 students. WHOP was great and helped us out, stress free!! happy students, happy teachers. Thank you!!

Lnfriel2 about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato & Black Bean Veggie Burger

So this veggie burger has big chunks of sweet potato, corn and soft, sweet beans. The patty is full flavored to beat the band but they are gonna add all the goodies you want to bring this perfect deliciousness to your face and make your mouth jump through your consciousness and back with glee! I like mine with pesto, lettuce, mushrooms, swiss cheese and onions. Trust me, it's not just a meal, it's an experience! Save your money, you'll be ordering once a week.

Nikb41 about 1 month ago

Pesto Perfecto

Simply fantastic!

Amandab123 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Whops Buffalo chicken pizza is hands down the best Buffalo chicken pizza around! We order it almost every Tuesday for pizza night.

Heathercpanza 3 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Absolutely amazing, sauce was a great consistency and flavorful, the broccoli, chicken and pasta were cooked to perfection. We also get the wings and the mozzarella sticks often and theyre amazing every time. My bf and his brother order basically every sunday and it's to the point where I look forward to it.

Carolinepartridge 3 months ago

Cheese

The Mexican Fiesta pizza is awesome! Packed with toppings, it is the best and most original specialty pizza on the menu here and at other places for that matter.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA