Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wilton House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Candib26 3 days ago

Fajita Salad

This salad is great. Can't decide on salad or fajita so this was the perfect solution

Louis 6 days ago

12" Gluten Free Crust

Surprisingly good GF pizza! Chicken broccoli alfredo. Thank you! I'll be ordering again for sure.

Capasso7373 14 days ago

The WHOP Special Sub

The all American merica sub is so good!!!! Cooked perfectly, so much delicious food for so cheap!!!

Liesl 20 days ago

Veggie

Where do I begin to tell my love affair story with WHOP! I love their veggie subs with crisp, fresh veggies and cheese. The sub roll itself is classic, chewy and crispy on the edges if toasted. I load on the hots so my face stings and I love that too. But it's so much more! I have ordered my own "Clark's Tavern Special" pizza for countless years (over 10 for sure) and it's covered in juicy tomatoes and spicy jalapeno. There is easily at least one slice gone by the time I get home. I grab the black bean veggie burger once in a while and the other day I had them put some guac on it - epic! The hand-cut fries were gone before I got home (ok, this ALWAYS happens) and needed no ketchup - SO GOOD! The bun is perfectly grilled. The veggies fresh as usual and that COLESLAW! so good I love DJ and Amy and I loved his parents before that (still do). And now, in a time of crisis with the world spinning out of control, WHOP has adjusted their business model to effectively serve our community with quality, tasty take out. Love you all so much! Liesl Clark

Alluringelementseast about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Quality ingredients... one of the best I've ever had

Tf about 1 month ago

Ultimate Parm

The Ultimate chicken parm is one of my favorites from WHOP. nice and crispy bread with tender chicken on the instead. If you want to try it with Swiss Cheese for a even better flavor.

Puravidasenorita about 1 month ago

Spicy Buffalo Chicken

Always a wonderful experience ordering from the WHOP, wonderful customer service, friendly staff, clean kitchen and DELICIOUS food.

Aliciaciari about 1 month ago

Mac Attack

My family and I absolutley love your pizza, salads, subs and dinners. We dine and takeout often and it never dissapoints! My favorite pizza is the Mac Attack pizza and the steak and cheese sub. Our kids absolutely love your cheese pizza and chicken tenders. We always love trying your specials and appetizers. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating at your restaurant and it is the best pizza place in the area and by far our top favorite. We are a forever customer and you will always have our business. We always refer you and our family from Massachusetts always stop in when they visit. Thank you for all your awesome service! The Bishop Family

Plott57 about 1 month ago

Chicken Cordon Blue

Just crazy good

Gwalleston about 2 months ago

White Pizza

Awesome with a side of their red sauce for dipping!!

Rebeccab about 2 months ago

12" Gluten Free Crust

You won't be let down by the GF option. Thin crust that stays crispy even on a next day reheat.

C 2 months ago

Finch Special Sub

WHOP is always our go to!! Best pizza and subs around!

Cheryl 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese

I have tried Cheese Steaks all over the country, yes even in Philadelphia where they originated, but not one comes close to Wilton House's. Great meat, cheese melted throughout, always on a fresh roll, just the right amount of mayonnaise...Perfection!

Craigfournier68 2 months ago

Chicken Cutlet

This was the BEST sub I have had in some time! Stuffed with moist turkey and bacon plus I added pickles, lettuce, and tomatoes. Holy cow! They toasted it and that brought it over the top. I will definitely get this again and again!! Great job WOP!!

Bethdunham34 3 months ago

Mediterranean

Delicious! Every single thing I have had here has been wonderful!

Craigfournier68 3 months ago

Steak & Cheese

The best Steak and cheese (w extra cheese) in the state of NH!! The home made hand cut fries are top notch! Always Clean and the staff is the best!! Great beer selection and great meal choices.

Lionspeed2 3 months ago

1/3 LB Bacon Cheeseburger

Super juicy and delicious, highly recommend. Also if you're trying to cut back on calories take the bun off just as good!

Jordanlcollins12 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

WHOP is wonderful! The pizza is always hot, fresh and delicious! Highly recommend!

Jbean12495 3 months ago

Chef Salad

Honestly I refuse to get a chef salad at any place other than WHOP. They have so many more ingredients included that tie the whole salad together. It's delicious and I love getting it. I'm actually thinking about buying one now that I'm thinking of it.

Cjrw1214 3 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

The chicken broccoli Alfredo is delicious! A perfectly cooked lunch/dinner and I love the balance of all the ingredients. Will definitely be my number one choice at the whop.

David 4 days ago

Funky Monkey

Honestly, we've been going there for years and have never been disappointed! WHOPPERS for life

Kedelblut 12 days ago

Cheese

We had 4 Large Pizzas: cheese, pepperoni, meatball, and mushroom. Meatball was my favorite! WHOP always puts just the right amount of cheese and sauce on their pizzas, and the crust is crunchy and tasty, too.

Kmm120273 19 days ago

Black and Blue Burger

Every time we eat at the WHOP, the food is fresh and amazing. We love the variety of specials they offer daily and have our favorites on the menu.

Jeanette about 1 month ago

12" Gluten Free Crust

Awesome crust and just the right amount of stuff on it

Amyllunna02 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Club

I am very picky on my cheeseburger clubs. And the WHOP makes it perfect for me everytime! With onion rings! thats a must! And dessert!

Chazelton154 about 1 month ago

Veggie Delight

No matter what your families dietary needs, WHOP has something delicious for you and you'll feel at home whether you're dining in or waiting at the bar for your take-out. My family loves it here!

Aliciaciari about 1 month ago

Hawaiian

Awesome pizza

J about 1 month ago

1/3 LB Bacon Cheeseburger

iv been coming to the whop for years and they never fail to impress me , I recently tried the very satisfying bacon cheese burger , and I couldn't believe how Smooth and light this usually heavy and greasy burger tasted . The seasoning is phenomenal. And I find It just as smooth and enjoyable to have with one of their refreshing beers on draft as I do to grab with a Coke to-go for when I'm on the clock .the wilton house of pizza is definitely a diamond in the dirt in my opinion , and a must try for anybody who lives In the beautiful town of Wilton , or is just passing by

Gwalleston about 2 months ago

Twilight 'Zone

Love this with a side of their red sauce for dipping!! YUM!!

Timothy about 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese Quesadilla

Would beat the best anywhere- hands down!

Alexia12901 2 months ago

Garden Salad

Been living in Wilton for a long time, and my family and I go to WHOP all the time and I've tried a lot of things on the menu over the years and have NEVER been disappointed!! Plus it's been great building connections with all the amazing staff!! Keep up the great work you guys!! ❤️

Ok24you 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious! The twisted Hawaiian pizza and.or chicken parm pasta dinner are our favorite go-to's. The daily specials are never dissapointing either, love the soups!

Craigfournier68 2 months ago

T.B.L.T.

This was the BEST sub I have had in time! Stuffed with moist turkey and bacon plus I added pickles, lettuce, and tomatoes. Holy cow! They toasted it and that brought it over the top. I will definitely get this again and again!! Great job WOP!!

Ldean 2 months ago

Balsamic Chicken Wrap

This review is really for the sandwich special called the Caprese Chicken Melt. It should really be on the regular menu because it is to-die-for yummy and I would get it every week if I could!

Kelsireynolds819 3 months ago

Honey Dijon Chicken Melt

Absolutely loved this dinner! I've orded a lot of food here and i love everything but this is my favorite!!

Strumma 3 months ago

Pesto Perfecto

YUM! Came with a fresh, crispy side salad and hot garlic bread. Love the artichokes!

Caitlin 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This is by far the best pizza around!!! We are so happy we found this place and cant wait to try more from them

Brookerackliff 3 months ago

Alfredo

This dish is absolutely delicious! It's my favorite, I get it almost everytime I go here. It comes with a side salad and garlic bread. Definitely worth it and I would recommend this to anyone. Also would like to mention that the staff are always very kind, and make the whop an enjoyable place to be.

Cokey3 3 months ago

Finch Special

Best calzone in the world! Make sure you get extra ranch for dipping! Delicious! All the food from the WHOP is awesome, but oh man the Finch Special is where it is at!

Owenrobin 3 months ago

Italian Cold Cut

Awesome food and always fresh!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA